114 W. Broad Street Falls Church, VA 22046
LOCAL: (703) 479-9424
TOLLFREE: (888) 433-7885
Shop
Order within 8 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Geno's Flowers
Local Falls Church, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (119 reviews)
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flowers were very nice, but they weren't delivered until late Friday afternoon and the recipient had already left for the weekend.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service with a personal touch.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great! Delivered on time and very accommodating!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivered on time, 5-Star
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful. But you misspelled my name on my card. My wife got flowers from her “True love John.” So for as much money as I spent, no, I was not happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were not delivered till 8pm. No one called or anything to say they had been left at the front desk of the building. The card on the flowers was horribly misprinted. And when I called to complain whoever I talked to really didn't seem to care.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Incredible work! This was personally a really important order and my old shop in Fairfax had closed. You all nailed it!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fantastic arrangement delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Late
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

easy to work with. I had a question and they answered it promptly.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

While ordering the flowers were easy, the quality of the flowers were not good as they didn’t last 4 days before wilting. I purchased some from an online vendor that lasted more than 2 weeks
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

beautiful bouquet at a good price and delivered on the day as promised!
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

This order was placed online while we were still in NY. The flowers arrived as promised & were very fresh. The welcome baby balloon was perfect. The new mom & family were quite impressed & delighted with your workmanship. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used them to deliver flowers to a memorial service. They arrived and were beautiful. Good service, good quality.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. I received many compliments.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VI

I ordered a bouquet of flowers and fruit basket for a friend whose mom passed away. We were going to pick up the flowers to hand deliver them to our friend. That day, there was an unexpected snowstorm. Geno called me to say he would deliver the flowers to the recipient for free, so that we wouldn’t have to drive in the snow. My friend loved the flowers and said they were her mom’s favorite, as were the crackers that came in the gift basket. Very pleased with the orders and impressed with the customer service. He truly went above and beyond. Thanks Geno!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

My girlfriend loved the flower arrangement. Definitely the most beautiful flowers I’ve ever ordered.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

It would have been professionally responsible, and at the least just nice, to have been given a confirmation email after the purchase. I spent $150 on flowers, and had no idea that you got the order, and nobody answered the phone all day. Poor service.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

The best floral arrangement I’ve ever ordered.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers and great delivery service!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

They put together my purchased arrangement quickly and were very professional.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

On the day I received by flowers they were beautiful. Today (2/17) some of them have already wither.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice product
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers and they arrived right on time!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful. the incorrect vase was delivered but the correct one was delivered an hour later.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excelent arrangement colors and fresh flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were 5-star and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement and service!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QLD

I would like to thank all the team at Geno's flowers, and the quality of the products they provide. From the awesome flower arrangements, delicious chocolates and the timely manner for which they deliver their products. Thank you so much!!! As an international customer they have never let me down, their online services are easy to use and have always lived up to the expectations that are shown in their catalogue. I have used their services on multiple occasions and hope to continually to use their services well into the future... Thanks Andy Australia
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful when arrived, but we had no care instructions with delivery and only 2 days later they look terrible. Why am I only now 3 days later receiving an email with care instructions?
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was purchasing a plant for a funeral. I live in Pittsburgh and the funeral was in Arlington, VA. Geno contacted the church, arranged a time that someone would be there, and delivered the most gorgeous Peace Lily! (I wish I could include a picture.) I highly recommend Geno’s Flowers!
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and Geno's accommodated a delivery location change at the last minute due to the snow. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered these as a token of appreciation and they were so warmly and enthusiastically recieved.
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Gino did a wonderful arrangement for me today. I told him the colors I wanted and he showed me all of the different options. My mother loved it! Thanks Gene!
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Geno worked with me to deliver flowers to my daughter who actually lives outside his delivery area. the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Geno was great. I had ordered two centerpieces and he called to make sure I wanted two and that he wouldn't be on the 24th so could be deliver them on the 23rd. The flowers were beautiful and the arrangements exceeded my expectations.
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, great service.
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The owner was very helpful. went above and beyond to help me with flower arrangements.
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were even more beautiful than I expected! Mom was so pleased! thank you so much!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Geno was so nice! He called to let me know that he ran out of a certain candle and my arrangement wouldn't look the same as on line. He gave me the option of another candle or more flowers. Great service! My MIL loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Superb service, and magnificent arrangement...will order from Geno's Flowers again!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Promptness of last minute delivery was great, and the flowers were high quality.
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with customer service and the beautiful flower arrangements they did exactly what I asked
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Placed the order online in the morning and was able to pick it up an hour and a half later. The flowers were beautiful and great value for the money.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was superb! Highly recommend!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Bouquet is gorgeous, as always. Your flowers are always stunning! And I am always impressed.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Received beautiful white lily arrangement from close friends to comfort us for the loss of someone close. The arrangement was perfect. And the flowers look better five days later than the bouquet looked upon delivery. So impressed by the attention to detail that is providing beauty days after we expected it to last.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Stunningly beautiful bouquet - I put them wherever I'm sitting ( near my computer) so I can enjoy them as I look up from my typing. I've opened the bunch up a little to I can enjoy each individual flower. Next time, if there is one, keep the stems longer so one open up the arrangement? THANK YOU!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Speed delivery! Good thing they ooen on Sundays!! They call us whenever they deliver it and nobody is home! Great service!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Hopefully the above reflects a 5 star rating because it is! Delivery on time & exactly what I ordered! They were so beautiful that the family of my best friend, Pat, took a picture of them & sent it to me before I arrived at the funeral home! BRAVO!!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was truly disappointed when I saw an actual picture of the arrangement. I couldn't believe I had spent so much money for that arrangement, plus the expensive add on charge of delivery.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement that was sent looked NOTHING like what I ordered. The only thing I recognized about the arrangement were the yellow roses. There was a bunch of greenery in the arrangement, none of the pretty mums you show, and I couldn’t even see the vase. Pretty disappointed! When I order a bouquet the florist shows on their website, I expect it to look very close. That’s why I usually ask my recipient to send me a photo.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Speedy delivery and great customer service.
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Overall beautiful arrangement. Some of the flowers were past their prime with brown edges and others quickly wilted.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

The arrangement was just ok in my opinion. It was large, but still looked sparse and not all the flowers looked fresh. I was a bit disappointed.
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered flowers for a US friend from Belgium, and it was delivered as promised on the website. I'm quite satisfied, thank you.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered easily online a plant to our new tenants - not only were they surprised and impressed by the quality of the plant it was DELIVERED within 2 hours of my online purchase same day and a holiday weekend !! Great service and will use again !!
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I saw the azalea you delivered; it is absolutely stunning!! Your service was wonderful, and the recipient was delighted. Thanks!
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in CA and my family is having a memorial service in VA. Gino was so helpful with my same-day delivery order and my family loved the beautiful flower arrangements! So fresh, colorful, and Gino helped select the perfect flowers for the occasion according to our cultural traditions.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you Geno's flowers for the most beautiful and perfect flower arrangement for my Auntie funeral. You were able to deliver in the span of 10 hours from online ordering at midnight to being delivered in time for the viewing. My sincerest appreciation for your services.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Gorgeous plant; terrific service! My sister in North Carolina sent the flowers as a gift and I got two great things out of it: a stunning plant AND a local florist I will always use in the future!
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arraignment!
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The azalea you brought was huge, in full bloom and fantastic!! Thank you so much, Geno, for your attention and personal contact. You are the best!! I recommend your shop highly, 5+++ stars!
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Exelente servicio en todos los sentidos
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

We were extremely pleased with the floral arrangement we ordered through you. My sister took a photo of your arrangement, sent it to us, and it was gorgeous! I will order with you again.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service! These guys did a great job of communicating with me when the hospital wouldn't accept the delivery and worked with me to make sure the order got delivered. Thank you!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

great service. I was a horrible daughter and forgot to get flowers for my mother's birthday, until that morning. I put an online order about 3 hours before closing and they delivered the same day. All on a Sunday!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My aunt and cousins said this dish garden was absolutely beautiful, thank you so very much
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and deliver on time. Reasonably priced.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had no idea flowers were delivered to my door until I left my apartment. I don't believe I heard anyone knock on my door. Flowers are beautiful but they are drooping already.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for the beautiful cross arrangement for by best friend's funeral. It was gorgeous and the most talked about arrangement and it lasted for days! She would have been so happy to see them! I couldn't have been more pleased with your work. Simply the best! Laura P.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was more beautiful in person than it was online!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered on time and the arangment came exactly as expected. Quality was amazing, as the flowers still looked great one week after delivery.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers wilted the next day. Not fresh. For $100 this should NEVER happen. Very disappointing!!!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We heard from the recipient that the flowers and arrangement were spectacular. Thank you for taking such good care for our dear friends special 60th birthday!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

This florist was very accommodating with my order and very professional. I highly recommend them. Geno, the owner, was exceptionally pleasant and helped me choose exactly what I wanted. sincerely, Camille Gioseffi
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were very fresh and lovely....would recommend this business
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were amazing and arrive in tip top condition!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Geno's is the BEST I called them on Sunday !!! & was able to have the beautiful basket of flowers delivered on Sunday afternoon ! I called from Naples,Fla & it was the first time I had used them & will use them again with great pride & joy. I wish we had more dedicated businesses in Naples !
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful service, beautiful flowers delivered same day ! I called from Fla & wish we had such dedicated business here in Naples Thanks you ! Keep up the good work & beautiful flowers !
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best flower delivery ever!! Went out of their way to make sure my delivery to my sister was perfect! Will definitely use Geno’s whenever I need flowers!!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was great
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement put a large smile on my wife's face. Priceless!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were fresh, cute combination. Very nice!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Majorly disappointed when I saw the plant. Could have bought something from the grocery store that was similar for twenty bucks. Was mainly disappointed with the small size. Will not order again from you guys!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Colorful, cheery arrangement...liked leaves lining vase...very pleasant delivery person.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for taking pictures of flower after delivery and texting them to me. And put the effort to find my brother grave and not give-up.
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers are gorgeous! Lovely colors and very nice large bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Have some special requests talked on the phone, end up with tremendous arrangements which are truly beautiful !!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Followed up with a phone call to make sure we had the flowers inside. Great service
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your shop did a standing spray. What a beautiful classy arrangement. I am retired from 31 years in florist industry. I could not of done better. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Every floral arrangement I have received from Geno's has been just wonderful.
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for your quick delivery. I was able to order flowers from europe and they were delivered the same day. It was so easy and meaningful!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent Service. On time and professional.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement. Delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service, delivered right on time! They were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were not delivered in time frame that was requested.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Gave them a small window to deliver flowers on Valentine's Day and they accommodated my schedule. Flowers are beautiful and great price.
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Once again another wonderful floral arrangement from Genos. Their customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Genos did two arrangements for us during the Christmas holiday. One was a delivery ordered through Telefloral and the other I waited for them to create at the store. Both were wonderful. The Telefloral arrangement was the best one we have ever received through them. The flowers lasted a very long time especially the beautiful roses. The in-store purchase was also a great experience. The florist was very kind and professional and the flower arrangement was a great value. Those flowers also lasted a very long time. I would absolutely use them again!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very impressive arrangement! My friend in Falls Church liked them very much. She said young delivery lady was very friendly!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I didn’t see the bouquet but my friend was very happy and thanked me.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was nicely done.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the second year that my family in England have ordered a Christmas arrangement for me. Again it was beautifully assembled and is lasting well!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely great service and selection in all areas in delivery and creation in flower arrangements. Would definitely recommend service to anyone in needing a flower arrangements in any occasion.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have always found Geno's to be a very professional and reliable service with beautiful flower presentations.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for working with me and delivering exactly as promised! I ended up traveling to the funeral at the last moment, and saw the arrangement for myself - it was lovely! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Srrived when i wanted them there - but three roses, three snapdragons and three hydrangeas stuck in water was not what i expected for $60 - WAY over priced and very disappointed :(
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I wanted to send a loved one some special flowers after a surgery, something to know how much we were thinking of her and make her smile. I ordered online and just had them create something happy with blue in it- my loved one was blown away by the flowers and how beautiful they were. I saw pictures and am so pleased with the quality and creativity of the bouquet, it sent just the message we wanted. Thank you Genos!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I will continue to use Geno's as my go-to florist. Everything they have sent has been beautiful and the management and communication excellent.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Another stunning arrangement from Geno's! I am very choosy about fresh flowers and my husband only uses Geno's. For some reason the yellow spray roses died quickly, but the white roses and white hydrangeas are nothing short of spectacular! Every day the flowers open a little more and become even more gorgeous. Geno's is a top rate florist and I've tried many other florists locally. You will not be disappointed by Geno's arrangements, service, or high end quality. We only shop at Geno's.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My son said the flowers I sent for his 43d birthday were beautiful, the nicest arrangement he has ever received. He sent a photo and they were so fresh, beautifully and creatively arranged--even better than the photo on the website. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered three beautiful flower arrangements for my father's funeral services and I'm very much pleased with the turn around service, the arrangements were big, fresh and professionally made. I'll definitely go back for more special occasions Geno's delivery was made in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Christmas arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was nice but I paid extra for a ceramic flowerpot and it arrived in a basket. A bit disappointed..
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Falls Church, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter Yelp

Geno's Flowers
114 W. Broad Street
Falls Church, VA. 22046
Local: (703) 479-9424

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Visit our Second Website for more shopping online !