Local: (703) 479-9424
Geno's Flowers
Geno's Flowers proudly serves the Falls Church area. We are family owned and operated. Open and delivering 7 days a week!
201 W. Broad Street Falls Church, VA 22046    Local: (703) 479-9424
Customer Reviews
Geno's Flowers
Local Falls Church, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Genos did two arrangements for us during the Christmas holiday. One was a delivery ordered through Telefloral and the other I waited for them to create at the store. Both were wonderful. The Telefloral arrangement was the best one we have ever received through them. The flowers lasted a very long time especially the beautiful roses. The in-store purchase was also a great experience. The florist was very kind and professional and the flower arrangement was a great value. Those flowers also lasted a very long time. I would absolutely use them again!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very impressive arrangement! My friend in Falls Church liked them very much. She said young delivery lady was very friendly!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I didn’t see the bouquet but my friend was very happy and thanked me.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was nicely done.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the second year that my family in England have ordered a Christmas arrangement for me. Again it was beautifully assembled and is lasting well!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely great service and selection in all areas in delivery and creation in flower arrangements. Would definitely recommend service to anyone in needing a flower arrangements in any occasion.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have always found Geno's to be a very professional and reliable service with beautiful flower presentations.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for working with me and delivering exactly as promised! I ended up traveling to the funeral at the last moment, and saw the arrangement for myself - it was lovely! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I wanted to send a loved one some special flowers after a surgery, something to know how much we were thinking of her and make her smile. I ordered online and just had them create something happy with blue in it- my loved one was blown away by the flowers and how beautiful they were. I saw pictures and am so pleased with the quality and creativity of the bouquet, it sent just the message we wanted. Thank you Genos!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I will continue to use Geno's as my go-to florist. Everything they have sent has been beautiful and the management and communication excellent.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Another stunning arrangement from Geno's! I am very choosy about fresh flowers and my husband only uses Geno's. For some reason the yellow spray roses died quickly, but the white roses and white hydrangeas are nothing short of spectacular! Every day the flowers open a little more and become even more gorgeous. Geno's is a top rate florist and I've tried many other florists locally. You will not be disappointed by Geno's arrangements, service, or high end quality. We only shop at Geno's.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My son said the flowers I sent for his 43d birthday were beautiful, the nicest arrangement he has ever received. He sent a photo and they were so fresh, beautifully and creatively arranged--even better than the photo on the website. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered three beautiful flower arrangements for my father's funeral services and I'm very much pleased with the turn around service, the arrangements were big, fresh and professionally made. I'll definitely go back for more special occasions Geno's delivery was made in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Christmas arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was nice but I paid extra for a ceramic flowerpot and it arrived in a basket. A bit disappointed..
Flower Delivery To Falls Church, VA
See Delivery Areas