Order within 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (703) 479-9424
Geno's Flowers
Geno's Flowers proudly serves the Falls Church area. We are family owned and operated. Open and delivering 7 days a week!
114 W. Broad Street Falls Church, VA 22046    Local: (703) 479-9424
Customer Reviews
Geno's Flowers
Local Falls Church, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Colorful, cheery arrangement...liked leaves lining vase...very pleasant delivery person.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for taking pictures of flower after delivery and texting them to me. And put the effort to find my brother grave and not give-up.
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers are gorgeous! Lovely colors and very nice large bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Have some special requests talked on the phone, end up with tremendous arrangements which are truly beautiful !!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Followed up with a phone call to make sure we had the flowers inside. Great service
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your shop did a standing spray. What a beautiful classy arrangement. I am retired from 31 years in florist industry. I could not of done better. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Every floral arrangement I have received from Geno's has been just wonderful.
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for your quick delivery. I was able to order flowers from europe and they were delivered the same day. It was so easy and meaningful!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent Service. On time and professional.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement. Delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service, delivered right on time! They were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were not delivered in time frame that was requested.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Gave them a small window to deliver flowers on Valentine's Day and they accommodated my schedule. Flowers are beautiful and great price.
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Once again another wonderful floral arrangement from Genos. Their customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Genos did two arrangements for us during the Christmas holiday. One was a delivery ordered through Telefloral and the other I waited for them to create at the store. Both were wonderful. The Telefloral arrangement was the best one we have ever received through them. The flowers lasted a very long time especially the beautiful roses. The in-store purchase was also a great experience. The florist was very kind and professional and the flower arrangement was a great value. Those flowers also lasted a very long time. I would absolutely use them again!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very impressive arrangement! My friend in Falls Church liked them very much. She said young delivery lady was very friendly!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I didn’t see the bouquet but my friend was very happy and thanked me.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was nicely done.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the second year that my family in England have ordered a Christmas arrangement for me. Again it was beautifully assembled and is lasting well!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely great service and selection in all areas in delivery and creation in flower arrangements. Would definitely recommend service to anyone in needing a flower arrangements in any occasion.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have always found Geno's to be a very professional and reliable service with beautiful flower presentations.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for working with me and delivering exactly as promised! I ended up traveling to the funeral at the last moment, and saw the arrangement for myself - it was lovely! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I wanted to send a loved one some special flowers after a surgery, something to know how much we were thinking of her and make her smile. I ordered online and just had them create something happy with blue in it- my loved one was blown away by the flowers and how beautiful they were. I saw pictures and am so pleased with the quality and creativity of the bouquet, it sent just the message we wanted. Thank you Genos!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I will continue to use Geno's as my go-to florist. Everything they have sent has been beautiful and the management and communication excellent.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Another stunning arrangement from Geno's! I am very choosy about fresh flowers and my husband only uses Geno's. For some reason the yellow spray roses died quickly, but the white roses and white hydrangeas are nothing short of spectacular! Every day the flowers open a little more and become even more gorgeous. Geno's is a top rate florist and I've tried many other florists locally. You will not be disappointed by Geno's arrangements, service, or high end quality. We only shop at Geno's.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My son said the flowers I sent for his 43d birthday were beautiful, the nicest arrangement he has ever received. He sent a photo and they were so fresh, beautifully and creatively arranged--even better than the photo on the website. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered three beautiful flower arrangements for my father's funeral services and I'm very much pleased with the turn around service, the arrangements were big, fresh and professionally made. I'll definitely go back for more special occasions Geno's delivery was made in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Christmas arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was nice but I paid extra for a ceramic flowerpot and it arrived in a basket. A bit disappointed..
Flower Delivery To Falls Church, VA
See Delivery Areas