Order within 9 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (703) 479-9424
Geno's Flowers
Geno's Flowers proudly serves the Falls Church area. We are family owned and operated. Open and delivering 7 days a week!
201 W. Broad Street Falls Church, VA 22046    Local: (703) 479-9424
Customer Reviews
Geno's Flowers
Local Falls Church, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for working with me and delivering exactly as promised! I ended up traveling to the funeral at the last moment, and saw the arrangement for myself - it was lovely! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I wanted to send a loved one some special flowers after a surgery, something to know how much we were thinking of her and make her smile. I ordered online and just had them create something happy with blue in it- my loved one was blown away by the flowers and how beautiful they were. I saw pictures and am so pleased with the quality and creativity of the bouquet, it sent just the message we wanted. Thank you Genos!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I will continue to use Geno's as my go-to florist. Everything they have sent has been beautiful and the management and communication excellent.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Another stunning arrangement from Geno's! I am very choosy about fresh flowers and my husband only uses Geno's. For some reason the yellow spray roses died quickly, but the white roses and white hydrangeas are nothing short of spectacular! Every day the flowers open a little more and become even more gorgeous. Geno's is a top rate florist and I've tried many other florists locally. You will not be disappointed by Geno's arrangements, service, or high end quality. We only shop at Geno's.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My son said the flowers I sent for his 43d birthday were beautiful, the nicest arrangement he has ever received. He sent a photo and they were so fresh, beautifully and creatively arranged--even better than the photo on the website. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered three beautiful flower arrangements for my father's funeral services and I'm very much pleased with the turn around service, the arrangements were big, fresh and professionally made. I'll definitely go back for more special occasions Geno's delivery was made in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Christmas arrangement was absolutely stunning!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was nice but I paid extra for a ceramic flowerpot and it arrived in a basket. A bit disappointed..
Flower Delivery To Falls Church, VA
See Delivery Areas